Profile – 3d Printing | Additive Manufacturing

Looking for: Growth capital of 2.5m EURFocus: Additive manufacturing of complex industrial products - based on the HP Multi Jet Fusion technologyCharacteristics: 13 employees (10 FTE)EBIT positive since 2016High customer satisfactionReferences from top tier companiesBased: GermanyPotential Investor:Financial or strategic investorInvestment Memo:> Investment Memorandum (PDF) <anonymised and abbreviated version

Profile – reprographics

Selling: Established reprographics company Focus: Creating, reproducing and archiving documents and plans, with a particular focus on the construction sector Characteristics: Revenue > € 2 million positive EBIT and cash flow Based: Southern Germany Sold by: Private individual = 100% shareholder

Profile – dental products

Looking for: Manufacturers and distributors of dental products. Focus: Products for dental practices and laboratories Characteristics: Distributor: Revenue > € 10 million Manufacturer: Revenue > € 3 million positive EBIT Based: DACH region Investor: Listed Scandinavian holding company

Profile – electrical engineering

Looking for: Companies specialising in managing customer-specific switchgear projects, installing industrial electrical systems and cable assembly. Focus: Project management, implementation, maintenance Indicators: Revenue > € 10 million positive EBIT Based: Germany Investor: Privately operated Group in Central Germany

Profile – environmental monitoring

Looking for: Engineering companies specialising in the manufacture of gas / waste gas measuring instruments. Focus: Manufacturers of systems for measuring particles, pressure, temperature and flow rate.System calibration. Characteristics: Revenue > € 5 million positive EBIT innovative company with growth potential Based: worldwide Investor: Privately operated measurement technology company

Steckbrief – 3d-Druck | Additive Fertigung

Gesucht wird:Beteiligungskapital iHv EUR 2,50 Mio. zur Finanzierung der WachstumsphaseFokus:Herstellung von komplexen Industrieprodukten aus Kunststoff in Kleinserien - auf Basis der HP Multi Jet Fusion TechnologieMerkmale:Aktuell 13 Miarbeiter (10 FTE) EBIT seit 2016 durchgehend positivHohe Kundenzufriedenheit, namhafte ReferenzenSitz:Region MitteldeutschlandMöglicher Investor:PE/VC-Unternehmen im Rahmen eines Add-on Investments oder Industriepartner mit dem Ziel...

Steckbrief – Reprografie

Verkauft wird:Etabliertes Unternehmen der ReprografieFokus:Erstellung, Vervielfältigung und Archivierung von Dokumenten und Plänen, insb. für die BauwirtschaftMerkmale:Umsatz > EUR 2 Mio.EBIT- & Cash-positivSitz:Süd DeutschlandVerkäufer:Privatperson = 100% Gesellschafter

Steckbrief – Dentalprodukte

Gesucht wird:Hersteller und Distributoren von Dentalprodukten.Fokus:PraxisbedarfLaborbedarfMerkmale:Distributor: Umsatz > EUR 10 Mio.Hersteller: Umsatz > EUR 3 Mio.EBIT positivSitz:DACH-RegionInvestor:Skandinavische Holding-Gesellschaft, börsennotiert.

Steckbrief – Elektroanlagenbau

Gesucht wird:Unternehmen aus dem Bereich der Projektierung kundenspezifischer Schaltanlagen, der Installation von Elektroanlagen im Industriebereich sowie der Kabelkonfektionierung.Fokus:Projektierung, Realisierung, WartungKennzahlen:Umsatz > EUR 10 Mio. EBIT positivSitz:DeutschlandInvestor:Konzern aus Mitteldeutschland, privat geführt

Steckbrief – Umweltmesstechnik

Gesucht wird:Engineering-Unternehmen mit dem Fokus auf die Herstellung von Messgeräten für Gase / Abgase.Fokus:Hersteller von Systemen für das Messen von Partikeln, Drücken, Temperaturen & Durchfluss.Kalibrierung von Anlagen.Merkmale:Umsatz > EUR 5 Mio.EBIT positivinnovationsstark mit WachstumspotenzialSitz:weltweitInvestor:Messtechnik-Unternehmen, privat geführt

Dr. Födisch UMT AG kauft Ehrler Prüftechnik.

Die bei Leipzig ansässige Dr. Födisch Umweltmesstechnik AG hat Ende Juli 2018 die EP Ehrler Prüftechnik Engineering GmbH erworben. Das Unternehmen ist führender Lösungsanbieter für Durchfluss-, Druck- und Dichtheitsprüfungen sowie Gas-Messtechnik.